Ex-beauty queen; Munachi Abii shows off her confidence: See More>>>>>>

Munachi Abii is living healthy and feeling good and she wants you to know about it.

Muna sweating it out and living healthy Muna sweating it out and living healthy

Former Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria Munachi Abii is all about positivity and confidence these days.

Munachi Abii who is a presenter on Sound City shared a photo of herself working out on her Instagram page today, August 24, 2016.

In the caption of the photo, Muna shared how keeping fit has had a positive effect on her life. “The moment I decided to take care of myself, I began to improve. My confidence went up, my stamina increased (except for the days I’d rather sit back and slam my face with cheese cake   ) I’ve got a spring in my step & everyone around me is happier too, she said.

Yes, the new healthy lifestyle has worked wonders for Muna’s physical appearance as she now looks slimmer and hotter than ever.

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

