Jhene Aiko’s husband Oladipo Omisore finally speaks

Jhene Aiko’s estranged husband Oladipo Omisore aka Dot Da Genius has finally addressed the allegations of abuse Jhene Aiko made about their relationship.Jhene Aiko
In a post shared on his Instagram page, he wrote: In light of the public threats, false allegations and attempts to slander my name and character, I am compelled to speak up. Because my nature is peaceful, I’ve been silent out of respect for all involved, and to maintain my privacy.
However, I believe the truth must be heard, which is that I’ve never been violent or abusive towards any woman in my life. Such behavior is abhorrent to me and far from how i conduct myself. Moving forward, I will continue to focus on my family, friends and music , and soon enough, the entire truth shall come to light. According to reports, the couple secretly got married on July 26, 2014 and they have been separated since June 2015.
Jhene Aiko
Jhene Aiko Jhene Aiko E! News had reported Jhene filed for a divorce from Oladipo Omisore because of ‘irreconcilable differences’. She reportedly also asked the judge to deny him any spousal support from her big bank account. Omisore yesterday, August 15, 2016 has denied being abusive to her. According to him, his nature is peaceful and he has never in any way being abusive to the singer and will continue to focus on his family, friends and music.
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

